Academic staff

Profesor  Blagoi Marinov, MD, PhD

Profesor Blagoi Marinov, MD, PhD

Vice Rector for Research Activity
Head of department
Director of Medical Simulation Training Centre

phone : +359 32 602311
e-mail: blagoy.marinov@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: bmarinov@pathophysiology.info
Portfolio

Prof. Stefan Kostianev, MD, PhD, DMSc

Prof. Stefan Kostianev, MD, PhD, DMSc

Corespondin member of BAS

Phone: +359 32 602593
e-mail: stefan.kostyanev@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: skostyanev@pathophysiology.info

Portfolio

Assoc. prof. Kiril Terziyski, MD,PhD

Assoc. prof. Kiril Terziyski, MD,PhD

Phone:
e-mail: kiril.terziyski@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: kterziyski@pathophysiology.info

Senior Assist. Prof. Stoilka Mandadzhieva, MD, PhD

Senior Assist. Prof. Stoilka Mandadzhieva, MD, PhD

Phone: 032 602 227
e-mail: smandadzhieva@pathophysiology.info

Senior Assist. Prof. Zdravko Taralov, MD, PhD

Senior Assist. Prof. Zdravko Taralov, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: zdravko.taralov@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: ztaralov@pathophysiology.info

Senior Assist. Prof. Peter Dimov, MD, PhD

Senior Assist. Prof. Peter Dimov, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: petar.dimov@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: pdimov@pathophysiology.info

Senior Assist. Prof. Aneliya Draganova, MD, PhD

Senior Assist. Prof. Aneliya Draganova, MD, PhD

Phone:
e-mail: aneliya.draganova@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: adraganova@pathophysiology.info

Assist. Prof. Todor Georgiev, MD

Assist. Prof. Todor Georgiev, MD

e-mail: todor.georgiev@mu-plovdiv.bg
e-mail: tgeorgiev@pathophysiology.info